How to delete a message and how long it will be stored in “Trash”?

Modified on Thu, 02 May 2024 at 08:25 AM

To delete a message from your OneBox account, please follow the steps below: 

 

1- Open the message that you want to delete.
  

2- You will see the “Delete” option at the bottom of the screen. 

 

3- Click on “Delete” and the message will be moved to the “Trash” folder automatically. 

 

 

* Your message will be permanently deleted after 30 days.

 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article