Can I delete my account?

Modified on Wed, 25 Jan 2023 at 11:08 AM

Yes, you can delete your account. All documents will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.  

To delete your account, please contact us on support@onebox.bh




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article